Technicolor

By: J.M. Loverink

Oct 22 2008

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Abstract/Experimental, color, Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:190mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 40D

Here I was just playing around like I learned the other day. Doing some extreme close-ups of a white faux fur blanket my mom got us, our white shag rug, and a book with some crazy colors on the cover. Guess which this is. I have no idea which you guessed but if you can see to read this you can probably pick up on the colors. So I would assume you chose the book with the crazy colors. If you did, you are correct. If you did not, well then, perhaps you need a pair of focals.

The song today is from a band whom I’ve been listening to quite a lot lately. Band of Horses. A pleasant mix of country/southern rock and indie pop. Give them a listen, maybe you’ll like ’em, maybe you won’t.

I Go to the Barn Because I like The by Band of Horses

~Jake

Leave a comment